GST Names Officers

by | Jan 7, 2019 | Special Alerts

The first Granite State Taxpayers Board of Directors meeting of 2019 was held on January 3, 2019.
Granite State Taxpayers members in good standing voted to elect the members of the Board for 2019 – 2020.
Newly elected Board members took office effective at the January Board meeting.
The Board members in attendance then elected GST Officers for 2019 – 2020 during that Board Meeting.

The Granite State Taxpayers Executive Committee Officers for 2017 – 2018 are:
Ray Chadwick, Chairman
David McConville, Vice-Chairman
Bob Dabrowski, Treasurer
Dan McGuire, Secretary

The Granite State Taxpayers Board members for 2019 – 2020 are:
Jim Adams *
Ray Chadwick *
Dennis Corrigan *
Bob Dabrowski *
Jon DiPietro
Peter de Bruyn Kops *
Howard Kaloogian
John Lewicke *
David McConville *
Dan McGuire *
Norm Silber *
* Current or former Director.

The Board of Directors (including the Officers) is responsible to set policy, promote the growth of GST, uphold GST’s public image, and manage the affairs of the organization.


Share This