GST Names Board of Directors for 2021 -2022

by | Dec 14, 2020 | Press Releases, Special Alerts

Granite State Taxpayers has announced the following members of its 2021 – 2022 Board.

Ray Chadwick *
Dennis Corrigan *
Bob Dabrowski *
Joe D’Aleo *
Jon DiPietro *
Peter de Bruyn Kops *
Jess Edwards
Will Infantine
John Lewicke *
Neal Kurk
David McConville *
Dan McGuire *
Paul Nicolai
* Current or former Director.

Granite State Taxpayers members in good standing voted to elect the Board members for 2021 – 2022.

The Board of Directors is responsible to set policy, promote the growth of GST, uphold GST’s public image, and manage the affairs of the organization.

Newly elected Board members will take office at the first Board meeting of 2021, on January 7, 2021.
Board members will elect GST Officers for 2021 – 2022 during the January 2021 Board Meeting.

Posted by GST Chairman Ray Chadwick.


Share This